Ph.D. Geography


Since its inception in 1959, the Department of Geography has produced 95 doctorates.The Ph.D. Programme is administered by the Departmental Research Committee (DRC), a statutory committee mandated by University ordinances that also govern its membership, and under the overview of the Board of Research Studies in the Social Sciences (BRSS).

Previous page: Department of Geography Next page: M.Phil. Geography