

Professor Satyapal Singh
Chief Election Officer
DUSU Elections 2024-25
Email: elections@dusu.du.ac.in

C/O Room No. 5, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

No. CEO/DUSU/Elec/2024/

Dated: 20.09.2024

NOTICE

LIST OF THE CANDIDATES AFTER WITHDRAWAL

After scrutiny and withdrawal of the Nomination Papers, the candidates listed below have been provisionally found to be eligible for contesting for the post of President of Delhi University Students' Union (DUSU) 2024-25.

Note: The following list is provisional subject to further detailed verification of all related documents. If any discrepancy is found in the information provided, the nomination shall be cancelled without giving any notice.

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	College/Deptt./Instt.
1.	Aniket Madke	Law Centre – II
2.	Badee U Zaman	Zakir Husain Delhi College
3.	Pinki (W)	Department of Buddhist Studies
4.	Rishabh Choudhary	Department of Buddhist Studies
5.	Ronak Khatri	Campus Law Centre
6.	Saavy Gupta (W)	Law Centre – II
7.	Sheetal (W)	Shyama Prasad Mukherji College
8.	Shivam Maurya	Hindu College

- 1. All candidates are advised to visit the website of University of Delhi i.e. www.du.ac.in regularly,
- 2. This is a Computer generated Ballot Number.



Professor Satyapal Singh
Chief Election Officer
DUSU Elections 2024-25
Email: elections@dusu.du.ac.in

C/O Room No. 5, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

No. CEO/DUSU/Elec/2024/

Dated: 20.09.2024

NOTICE

LIST OF THE CANDIDATES AFTER WITHDRAWAL

After scrutiny and withdrawal of the Nomination Papers, the candidates listed below have been **provisionally** found to be eligible for contesting for the post of **Joint-Secretary** of Delhi University Students' Union (DUSU) 2024-25.

Note: The following list is provisional subject to further detailed verification of all related documents. If any discrepancy is found in the information provided, the nomination shall be cancelled without giving any notice.

Name of the Candidate	College/Deptt./Instt.
Aman Kapasiya	Department of Buddhist Studies
Anamika K (W)	South Delhi Campus
Anjana Sukumaran (W)	Law Centre – II
Lokesh Choudhary	Department of Buddhist Studies
	Aman Kapasiya Anamika K (W) Anjana Sukumaran (W)

- 1. All candidates are advised to visit the website of University of Delhi i.e. www.du.ac.in regularly.
- 2. This is a Computer generated Ballot Number.



Professor Satyapal Singh
Chief Election Officer
DUSU Elections 2024-25
Email: elections@dusu.du.ac.in

C/O Room No. 5, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

> No. CEO/DUSU/Elec/2024/ Dated: 20.09.2024

NOTICE

LIST OF THE CANDIDATES AFTER WITHDRAWAL

After scrutiny and withdrawal of the Nomination Papers, the candidates listed below have been provisionally found to be eligible for contesting for the post of Secretary of Delhi University Students' Union (DUSU) 2024-25.

Note: The following list is provisional subject to further detailed verification of all related documents. If any discrepancy is found in the information provided, the nomination shall be cancelled without giving any notice.

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	College/Deptt./Instt.
1.	Adithyan MA	Motilal Nehru Coilege (Evening)
2.	Mitravinda Karanwal (W)	Lakshmı Bai College
3.	Namrata Jeph (W)	Kirori Mal College
4.	Sneha Aggarwal (W)	Law Centre – II

- 1. All candidates are advised to visit the website of University of Delhi I.e. www.du.ac.in regularly.
- 2. This is a Computer generated Ballot Number.



Professor Satyapal Singh
Chief Election Officer
DUSU Elections 2024-25
Email: elections@dusu.du.ac.in

C/O Room No. 5, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

No. CEO/DUSU/Elec/2024/

Dated: 20.09.2024

NOTICE

LIST OF THE CANDIDATES AFTER WITHDRAWAL

After scrutiny and withdrawal of the Nomination Papers, the candidates listed below have been provisionally found to be eligible for contesting for the post of Vice-President of Delhi University Students' Union (DUSU) 2024-25.

Note: The following list is provisional subject to further detailed verification of all related documents. If any discrepancy is found in the information provided, the nomination shall be cancelled without giving any notice.

Name of the Candidate	College/Deptt./Instt.
Ayush Mondal	Law Centre – II
Banashree Das (W)	South Delhi Campus
Bhanu Pratap Singh	Law Centre – I
Rovin Singh	Department of Buddhist Studies
Yash Nandal	Department of Buddhist Studies
	Ayush Mondal Banashree Das (W) Bhanu Pratap Singh Rovin Singh

- 1. All candidates are advised to visit the website of University of Delhi i.e. www.du.ac.in regularly.
- 2. This is a Computer generated Ballot Number.