

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE ELECTION OFFICER DUSU E.C. ELECTION 2024-2025

Professor Satyapal Singh Election Officer DUSU E.C. Elections 2024-25 Email: <u>elections@dusu.du.ac.in</u> C/O Room No. 5, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

> No. DUSU/ EC Elec/2024/ Dated: 23.12.2024

NOTICE

After scrutiny and verification from the records, the nomination papers of the under mentioned candidates have been **provisionally** found in order for the election of Executive Committee Members of the Delhi University Students' Union for the year 2024-25.

Candidates who wish to withdraw their nomination may do so by submitting the withdrawal form to the Election Officer, DUSU Executive Committee Elections 2024-25. A candidate while submitting his/her withdrawal form **in person** will be required to show his/her Identity Card issued by the Principal of the College / Head of the Department/Institution. Withdrawal will be accepted upto 05.00 p.m. on Tuesday, the 24th December, 2024.

Sr. No.	Name	College/Deptt./ Instt.
1.	Aditi Yadav (W)	Sri Venkateswara College
2.	Aditya Raj Singh	Satyawati College (Evening)
3.	Aditya Chaudhary	Deshbandhu College
4.	Alok Katariya	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Evening)
5.	Arpit Dhama	Shyam Lal College (Evening)
6.	Anuradha (W)	Miranda House
7.	Bhaira Ram	Keshav Mahavidyalaya
8.	Harsh Bagri	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Evening)

Page 1 of 2

Page 2 of 2

9.HimanshuLaw Centre – I10.HimanshuHansraj College11.Krishan KumarDyal Singh College (Evening)12.Mustafa AliSouth Delhi Campus13.Nilesh BansalCampus Law Centre14.Pratham AmbawataPGDAV College15.Prince Kumar SinghZakir Husain Delhi College (Evening)16.Priyanshu ChaudharyRamanujan College17.Rajat Pal LohiaSri Aurobindo College18.Rajvendra Singh TomarRajdhani College20.Ritika Kumari (W)SPM College for Women21.Riya Malik (W)SPM College for Women22.Rohan Kumar TanwarPGDAV College (Evening)23.Shubeg SinghSri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce24.Swasti Singh (W)SPM College of Women25.VarunSri Aurobindo College			
11.Krishan KumarDyal Singh College (Evening)12.Mustafa AliSouth Delhi Campus13.Nilesh BansalCampus Law Centre14.Pratham AmbawataPGDAV College15.Prince Kumar SinghZakir Husain Delhi College (Evening)16.Priyanshu ChaudharyRamanujan College17.Rajat Pal LohiaSri Aurobindo College18.Rajvendra Singh TomarRajdhani College19.Rishabh ShokeenRam Lal Anand College20.Ritika Kumari (W)SPM College for Women21.Riya Malik (W)SPM College for Women22.Rohan Kumar TanwarPGDAV College (Evening)23.Shubeg SinghSri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce24.Swasti Singh (W)SPM College of Women	9.	Himanshu	Law Centre – I
12.Mustafa AliSouth Delhi Campus13.Nilesh BansalCampus Law Centre14.Pratham AmbawataPGDAV College15.Prince Kumar SinghZakir Husain Delhi College (Evening)16.Priyanshu ChaudharyRamanujan College17.Rajat Pal LohiaSri Aurobindo College18.Rajvendra Singh TomarRajdhani College19.Rishabh ShokeenRam Lal Anand College20.Ritika Kumari (W)SPM College for Women21.Riya Malik (W)SPM College for Women22.Rohan Kumar TanwarPGDAV College (Evening)23.Shubeg SinghSri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce24.Swasti Singh (W)SPM College of Women	10.	Himanshu	Hansraj College
13.Nilesh BansalCampus Law Centre14.Pratham AmbawataPGDAV College15.Prince Kumar SinghZakir Husain Delhi College (Evening)16.Priyanshu ChaudharyRamanujan College17.Rajat Pal LohiaSri Aurobindo College18.Rajvendra Singh TomarRajdhani College19.Rishabh ShokeenRam Lal Anand College20.Ritika Kumari (W)SPM College for Women21.Riya Malik (W)SPM College for Women22.Rohan Kumar TanwarPGDAV College (Evening)23.Shubeg SinghSri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce24.Swasti Singh (W)SPM College of Women	11.	Krishan Kumar	Dyal Singh College (Evening)
14.Pratham AmbawataPGDAV College15.Prince Kumar SinghZakir Husain Delhi College (Evening)16.Priyanshu ChaudharyRamanujan College17.Rajat Pal LohiaSri Aurobindo College18.Rajvendra Singh TomarRajdhani College19.Rishabh ShokeenRam Lal Anand College20.Ritika Kumari (W)SPM College for Women21.Riya Malik (W)SPM College for Women22.Rohan Kumar TanwarPGDAV College (Evening)23.Shubeg SinghSri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce24.Swasti Singh (W)SPM College of Women	12.	Mustafa Ali	South Delhi Campus
15.Prince Kumar SinghZakir Husain Delhi College (Evening)16.Priyanshu ChaudharyRamanujan College17.Rajat Pal LohiaSri Aurobindo College18.Rajvendra Singh TomarRajdhani College19.Rishabh ShokeenRam Lal Anand College20.Ritika Kumari (W)SPM College for Women21.Riya Malik (W)SPM College for Women22.Rohan Kumar TanwarPGDAV College (Evening)23.Shubeg SinghSri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce24.Swasti Singh (W)SPM College of Women	13.	Nilesh Bansal	Campus Law Centre
16.Priyanshu ChaudharyRamanujan College17.Rajat Pal LohiaSri Aurobindo College18.Rajvendra Singh TomarRajdhani College19.Rishabh ShokeenRam Lal Anand College20.Ritika Kumari (W)SPM College for Women21.Riya Malik (W)SPM College for Women22.Rohan Kumar TanwarPGDAV College (Evening)23.Shubeg SinghSri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce24.Swasti Singh (W)SPM College of Women	14.	Pratham Ambawata	PGDAV College
17.Rajat Pal LohiaSri Aurobindo College18.Rajvendra Singh TomarRajdhani College19.Rishabh ShokeenRam Lal Anand College20.Ritika Kumari (W)SPM College for Women21.Riya Malik (W)SPM College for Women22.Rohan Kumar TanwarPGDAV College (Evening)23.Shubeg SinghSri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce24.Swasti Singh (W)SPM College of Women	15.	Prince Kumar Singh	Zakir Husain Delhi College (Evening)
18.Rajvendra Singh TomarRajdhani College19.Rishabh ShokeenRam Lal Anand College20.Ritika Kumari (W)SPM College for Women21.Riya Malik (W)SPM College for Women22.Rohan Kumar TanwarPGDAV College (Evening)23.Shubeg SinghSri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce24.Swasti Singh (W)SPM College of Women	16.	Priyanshu Chaudhary	Ramanujan College
19.Rishabh ShokeenRam Lal Anand College20.Ritika Kumari (W)SPM College for Women21.Riya Malik (W)SPM College for Women22.Rohan Kumar TanwarPGDAV College (Evening)23.Shubeg SinghSri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce24.Swasti Singh (W)SPM College of Women	17.	Rajat Pal Lohia	Sri Aurobindo College
20.Ritika Kumari (W)SPM College for Women21.Riya Malik (W)SPM College for Women22.Rohan Kumar TanwarPGDAV College (Evening)23.Shubeg SinghSri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce24.Swasti Singh (W)SPM College of Women	18.	Rajvendra Singh Tomar	Rajdhani College
21.Riya Malik (W)SPM College for Women22.Rohan Kumar TanwarPGDAV College (Evening)23.Shubeg SinghSri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce24.Swasti Singh (W)SPM College of Women	19.	Rishabh Shokeen	Ram Lal Anand College
22.Rohan Kumar TanwarPGDAV College (Evening)23.Shubeg SinghSri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce24.Swasti Singh (W)SPM College of Women	20.	Ritika Kumari (W)	SPM College for Women
23. Shubeg Singh Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce 24. Swasti Singh (W) SPM College of Women	21.	Riya Malik (W)	SPM College for Women
24. Swasti Singh (W) SPM College of Women	22.	Rohan Kumar Tanwar	PGDAV College (Evening)
	23.	Shubeg Singh	Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce
25. Varun Sri Aurobindo College	24.	Swasti Singh (W)	SPM College of Women
	25.	Varun	Sri Aurobindo College

Important Note:

1. The above list of candidates is provisional subject to further detailed verification.

2. In case of any discrepancy, candidates are advised to give representation in writing to the office of the Election Officer, DUSU EC Election 2024-25 upto 02:00 PM on 24th December, 2024 after which no representation shall be entertained.

Sd/-(Prof. Gunjan Gupta) Addl. Returning Officer Sd/-(Prof. Paramjit) Returning Officer