

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE ELECTION OFFICER DUSU E.C. ELECTION 2024-2025

Professor Satyapal Singh Election Officer DUSU E.C. Elections 2024-25

Email: elections@dusu.du.ac.in

C/O Room No. 5, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

No. DUSU/ EC Elec/2024/

Dated: 24.12.2024

NOTICE

List of the candidates for the Election of Executive Committee Members of the Delhi University Students' Union for the year 2024-25 after withdrawal:

Sr. No.	Name	College/Deptt./ Instt.
1.	Aditi Yadav (W)	Sri Venkateswara College
2.	Aditya Raj Singh	Satyawati College (Evening)
3.	Alok Katariya	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Evening)
4.	Arpit Dhama	Shyam Lal College (Evening)
5.	Anuradha (W)	Miranda House
6.	Bhaira Ram	Keshav Mahavidyalaya
7.	Harsh Bagri	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Evening)
8.	Himanshu	Hansraj College
9.	Krishan Kumar	Dyal Singh College (Evening)
10.	Mustafa Ali	South Delhi Campus
11.	Nilesh Bansal	Campus Law Centre
12.	Prince Kumar Singh	Zakir Husain Delhi College (Evening)
13.	Rajvendra Singh Tomar	Rajdhani College
14.	Rishabh Shokeen	Ram Lal Anand College
15.	Ritika Kumari (W)	SPM College for Women
16.	Riya Malik (W)	SPM College for Women
17.	Varun	Sri Aurobindo College
	1	1

Important Note:

- 1. The above list of candidates is provisional subject to further detailed verification.
- 2. Date of Polling 29/12/2024 (between 10:00 AM to 01:00 PM)
- 3. Counting will start after the polling.

Sd/- (Prof. Gunjan Gupta) Addl. Returning Officer

Sd/-(Prof. Paramjit) Returning Officer