

Date: 02/09/2022

## **Temporary appointment of Research Fellow**

1. The Centre had advertised two temporary positions of Research Fellow vide Advt. No.02/2021 dated 12<sup>th</sup> October, 2021 and received the following 24 applications in response to the above advertisement:

- 1. Mr. Tikendra Sharma
- 2. Mr. Rajan Kumar
- 3. Mr. Siddhant Panjabrao Morey
- 4. Mr. Abhay Kumar
- 5. Mr. Sumit Maheshwari
- 6. Mr. Bibhuti Ranjan
- 7. Mr. Dinabandhu Bag
- 8. Mr. Sunil Kumar
- 9. Ms. Sabhyata Jain
- 10. Mr. Vishal Dagar
- 11. Ms. Nancy Gupta
- 12. Ms. Aprana Gausali
- 13. Ms. Aayushi Sharma
- 14. Mr. Ashok Bhakar
- 15. Ms. Shruti Singh
- 16. Mr. Rahul Kumar
- 17. Ms. Amandeep Kaur
- 18. Ms. Mohini Saini
- 19. Ms. Deepali
- 20. Mr. Vishavdeep Sharma
- 21. Ms. Vrinda Gupta
- 22. Mr. Mohan Kumar
- 23. Mr. Mayur Liladhar Kale
- 24. Ms. Neha Mediratta
- 2. The following 18 candidates have been found **Eligible** to be called for further evaluation:-
  - 1. Mr. Tikendra Sharma
  - 2. Mr. Rajan Kumar
  - 3. Mr. Abhay Kumar
  - 4. Mr. Bibhuti Ranjan
  - 5. Mr. Sunil Kumar
  - 6. Ms. Sabhyata Jain
  - 7. Mr. Vishal Dagar
  - 8. Ms. Nancy Gupta
  - 9. Ms. Aayushi Sharma
  - 10. Mr. Ashok Bhakar

- 11. Ms. Shruti Singh
- 12. Ms. Amandeep Kaur
- 13. Ms. Mohini Saini
- 14. Ms. Deepali
- 15. Mr. Vishavdeep Sharma
- 16. Ms. Vrinda Gupta
- 17. Mr. Mohan Kumar
- 18. Ms. Neha Mediratta

3. The following 06 candidates have **not been found eligible** for the reason shown against each:-

-

-

\_

-

- 1. Mr. Siddhant Panjabrao Morey
- 2. Mr. Sumit Maheshwari
- 3. Mr. Dinabandhu Bag
- 4. Ms. Aprana Gausali
- 5. Mr. Rahul Kumar
- 6. Mr. Mayur Liladhar Kale

- No essential educational qualification
- No essential educational qualification
- No essential educational qualification, DoB not mentioned and No formal application submitted
- No essential educational qualification
- No essential educational qualification
- No essential educational qualification
- 4. Candidates having any objection may represent their case to the Director (Acting)/ Section Officer through landline telephone No.011-27667648 and official email i.e. <u>office@aerc.du.ac.in</u> & <u>aercdu@rediffmail.com</u> by 09<sup>th</sup> September, 2022. The eligible candidates will be intimated about the future course of action shortly.

M

Prof. Paramjit Director (Acting) Agricultural Economics Research Centre University of Delhi