

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI Office of the Proctor

Conference Centre, 1st Floor Opp. Botany Department Chhatra Marg, Delhi-110007

Tele : 011-27667291 Telefax : 011-27667221 e-mail : proctor@du.ac.in

NOTIFICATION

Schedule for the Tier - 2 Election of Student Members of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) of University of Delhi (2024)

1.	Date of publication of the Electoral Roll and date for filing Nominations	+	Wednesday, the 11 th December, 2024
2.	Last date for receipt of Nomination Papers	*	Thursday, the 12 th December, 2024 till 04:00 p.m.
3.	Scrutiny of Nomination Papers	:	Thursday, the 12 th December, 2024 till 04:30 p.m.
4.	Publication of list of duly Nominated Candidates	:	Thursday, the 12 th December, 2024 till 05:30 p.m.
5.	Last date of Withdrawal of Nominations by the Candidates, if any	÷	Friday, the 13 th December, 2024 till 04:00 p.m.
6.	Publication of final list of Candidates	ł	Friday, the 13 th December, 2024 till 05:00 p.m.
7.	Date of Election	*	Wednesday, the 18 th December, 2024
8.	Timings of Voting	;	10:00 a.m. to 04:00 p.m.
9.	Counting of Votes Notification of Result	÷	After the election
	Venue	:	Room No. 4, Conference Centre, Opposite Botany Department, Gate No. 4, University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007.

NOTE :

- (a) Entry will be permitted for Scrutiny of nomination papers only on production of gate pass issued by the Election Officer after submitting the proforma by the candidate duly verified by the Head of the Departments concerned. Candidates must also bring their Identity Card issued by the Departments to which he/she belongs / fee slip along with a valid Photo-Identity Card of the Department/Centre.
- (b) Withdrawal form should be handed over *in person* only by the candidate concerned. Candidate must bring with him/her Identity Card issued by the Department to which he/she belongs / fee slip along with a valid Photo-Identity Card of the Department/Centre.
- (c) The Nomination and Withdrawal Form are to be downloaded from the Delhi University Website (www.du.ac.in).

Papi Abbi

(Prof. Rajni Abbi) Chief Election Officer