Department of Hindi University of Delhi Delhi-110007

Adhoc Lecturer Panel (2023-2024) (only for Colleges of D.U.)

{Sub. : <u>Mass Communication & Journalism</u>}

(OBC Category)

Sl. No.	Name & Address	M/F	B.A.	M.A.	M.A. %	M.Phil.	Ph.D.	JRF/NET	Cat.	Adhoc Cat.
1.	Dr. Kumari Pallavi	F	Ι	Ι	80.5	Yes	Yes, TU	Net	OBC	Ι
2.	Dr. Rakesh Yadav	М	Ι	Ι	68.83	No	Yes, DAU	Net	OBC	Ι
3.	Dr. Bharti	F	II	Ι	74.12	No	Yes, IGNOU	Net	OBC	Π
4.	Dr. Jitendra Sonkar	М	II	Ι	65.17	No	Yes, Wardha	Exempted	OBC	II
5.	Shalini	F	Ι	Ι	71.5	No	No	Net	OBC	III
6.	Amit Kumar Singh	М	Ι	Ι	68.5	No	No	Net	OBC	III
7.	Rajat Abhinav	М	Ι	Ι	67.8	No	No	Net	OBC	III
8.	Narender Soni	М	Ι	Ι	64.33	No	No	Net	OBC	III
9.	Renu Yadav	F	III	Ι	66.29	Yes, MDU	No	Net	OBC	IV

10.	Km. Pratibha	F	III	Ι	61.5	No	No	Net	OBC	IV
11.	Dr. Savilata Yadav	F	III	II	55.8	No	Yes, JNV Univ.	Exempted	OBC	VII

-----0------