## PROCTOR'S OFFICE UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

List of elected Class Representatives after 1st tier Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) Elections (2024-25) as sent by the respective Departments/Centres, University of Delhi

S.No.	Name of Department / Centres	Name of CRs (Under Graduate)	Course
1	Anthropology	Ms. Bushra Jamel	B.Sc. 2nd year
2	Cluster Innovation Center	Kritika Verma	B.Tech (IT & MI)
3	Education	Divyansh	ITEP
4	Geology	Ms. Anchal Choudhary	B.Sc. (Hons.) Geology
5	Germanic and Roman Studies	Nandini Wadhwa	French BA 2
6	Germanic and Roman Studies	Tanish Rathore	German BA 3
7	Germanic and Roman Studies	Md. Saqlain Khan	Italian BA 3
8	library and information science	Ms. Ayushi Gautam	BLISc
9	Slavonic and Finno-Ugrian Studies	Saloni Kumari	UG
10	Slavonic and Finno-Ugrian Studies	Kshitij singh	UG
11	Slavonic and Finno-Ugrian Studies	Nipun Chakraborty	UG

	Name of Department / Centres	Name of CRs (Post Graduate)	Course
1	African Studies	Mr. Aman Tripathi	M.A. Program
2	Anthropology	Ms. Sandak Pujita	M.Sc. 2nd year- Anthropology
3	Chemistry	Amit Sharma	M.Sc. Chemistry
4	Chemistry	Santosh Yadav	M.Sc. Chemistry
5	Cluster Innovation Center	Sparsh Chauhan	M.Sc. (Mathematics Education)
6	Education	Yashi Goyal	M.Ed 2nd Year
7	Electronic science	Rounak Deb	M.Sc Electronics
8	Electronic science	Ashok Prasad	M.Tech
_	English	Ms. Avni Nagar	M.A.
	Geography	Deepak Papnai	M.A. I/II
	Geology	Ms. Shreya Adhikari	M.Sc. Geology (CBCS)
12	Germanic and Roman Studies	Srishti	French MA 2
13	Hindi	Mahima Singh	
14	Hindi	Shivani Yaday	M.A. Hindi (2nd year)
15	Law Center-1	Mr. Rishabh Yaday	M.A. Hindi (1st year)
16	library and information science	Mr. Gaurav Sharma	PG (3 semester) MLISc
	Linguistic	Ms. Medha Sara Sam	MLISC M.A.
18	Mathematics	Ayush	
19	Microbiology	Ms. Anusha Jaitley	M.Sc. Sem-3
20	Microbiology	Ms. Isha Srivastava	M.Sc. Microbiology(1st year)
	Modern Indian Languages and Literary Studies	Mr. Umikha Hemant Rathod	M.Sc. Microbiology(2nd year)
	Persian	Humira Khatoon	M.A. (CIL) 1st Year
23	Philosophy	Suresh Chauhan	M.A. Persian 3 Sem
_	Philosophy	Priyansha Malik	M.A. Sem-1
_	Psychology	Abhijit Sethi	M.A. Sem-3
26	Psychology	Krittika Chandhok	M.A. Psychology (1st Sem)
27	Punjabi		M.A. Applied Psychology
28	Sanskrit	Jatinder Nagar	M.A.
29	Slavonic and Finno-Ugrian Studies	Ms. Sanskriti Mishra	M.A.
30	Slavonic and Finno-Ugrian Studies	Sanjana Rathor	PG
31	Social Work	Sonu Kumar Singh	PG
32	Sociology	Ms. Monika R	MSW (Sem-I)
33	Statistics	Surbhi Nagpal	PG Cat.
34	Statistics	Amishi	M.Sc. Statistics (Sem-III)
35	Urdu	Raghvendra Choubey	M.Sc. Statistics (Sem-I)
-		Arisha Asad	M.A.

den su qu m

Rajnie Abbi

S.No.	Name of Department / Centres	Name of CRs (M.Phil./Ph.D)	Course
1	African Studies	Ms. Jyoti Gupta	Ph.D
2	Anthropology	Ms. Sudeshna	Ph.D
3	Chemistry	Priyanka	Ph.D
4	Cluster Innovation Center	Shaukat	Ph.D
5	Economics	Ridwan Ah Sheikh	Ph.D
6	Education	Shiva Srivastava	Ph.D
7	Electronic science	Poonam Namedeo	Ph.D
8	English	Ms. Mehina Fathima Shihab	Ph.D
9	Geography	Ekta Singh Chauhan	Ph.D
10	Geology	Ms. Amrita Panda	Ph.D
11	Germanic and Roman Studies	Saima Zafar	Ph.D Spanish
12	Hindi	Pushpanjali Kumari	Ph.D
13	library and information science	Ms. Sheetal	Ph.D
14	Linguistic	Ms. Mouma Banik	Ph.D
15	Mathematics	Ms. Manisha Chhillar	Ph.D
16	Microbiology	Ms. Shivani Chauhan	Ph.D
17	Modern Indian Languages and Literary Studies	Mr. Akas	Ph.D
18	Persian	Md. Firoz Alam Khan	Ph.D 1st Year
19	Philosophy	Abhishek	Ph.D
20	Psychology	Harish Kumar	Ph.D
21	Punjabi	Kirandeep Kaur	Ph.D
22	Sanskrit	Mr. Sumit Kumar Pandey	Ph.D
23	Sanskrit	Ms. Tejsvi	Ph.D
24	Sociology	Nazreen Mussarat Fatima	M.Phil and Ph.D
25	Urdu	Fareed	Ph.D

Rajni Aldri

Icaba g n.1

ELECTION OFFICER (ICC)