Appendix-92 Resolution No. 13-12

University Court -28.03.2024 Appendix-VII



दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय University of Delhi



परिषद शाखा / Council Branch-I कमरा संख्या / Room No.- 212 नया प्रशासनिक खंड / New Administrative Block, दिल्ली / Delhi-110007 दूरआष / TELEPHONE-27001155 ई-मेल/E-MAIL- councilbranch@gmail.com .Dated: 01.04.2024

Ref. No. CNC-I/COURT/2024/

NOTIFICATION

The following persons have been declared elected to the Executive Council, under the provisions of Statute 5(1)(x) of the Statutes of the University by the University Court at its meeting held on Thursday, the 28^{th} March, 2024. They have become members to the Executive Council w.e.f 10.04.2024 for a term of 3 years or till they are the members of the University Court, whichever being earlier :

1. Ms. Monika Arora

B-100, First Floor, Shivalik, Malviya Nagar, Delhi-110017

2. Mr. Rajpal Singh Pawar,

489, Nimri Colony, Ashok Vihar, Delhi-110052

3. Dr. L.S.Chaudhary

6 Park Street, Mayur Vihar, Phase-II, Delhi-110091

Sh Aman Kumar
2A, DDA Flats, Pocket B, Hari Nagar, New Delhi-110064

REGISTRAR