## दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

Ref. Estab.II(i)/010/2023/ Dated: 15th November, 2023

## अधिसूचना NOTIFICATION

The University has planned to commemorate the 75 years of working of our Constitution through a series of lectures which systematically bring out the essence of our constitutional values and ethics in its true spectrum of colours by the University and its colleges. The following Committee has been constituted to conceptualize the event in terms of its operational and functional aspects as part of "Celebration of Samvidhan Amrit Mahotsav: Celebrating 75 years of Republic of Bharat":

00.00			64 -1
1.	Prof Yogesh Singh, Hon'ble Vice Chancellor	-	Chairperson
	Dean of Colleges		0
	Director, South Delhi Campus		Convener
4.	Director, Campus of Open Learning		
5.	Registrar		
6.	Finance Officer		
7.	Proctor		
8.	Dean Students' Welfare		
9.	Dean (Planning)		
10.	Dean (Academic Affairs)		
11.	Prof. Raj Kumar, Director, VPCI		
12.	Shri Anoop Lather, Chairman, Culture Council & PRO		
	Dean, Faculty of Law		
	ProfIn-Charge, Campus Law Centre		
	Profin-Charge, Law Centre-I		
16.	ProfIn-Charge, Law Centre-II		
17.	Co-Ordinator, Five Year Integrated Law Programme		
18.	Prof. Sanjeev Singh, Director, DUCC		
19.	Prof. Chandra Shekhar, Chairperson, International Relations		
	Prof. Geeta Bhatt, Director, NCWEB		
21.	Prof. Ravinder Kumar, Dean, Culture Council		
	Dr. Rajesh Singh, University Librarian		
23.	Prof. Neera Agnimitra, Deptt. of Social Work		
	Prof. K.P. Singh, Deptt. of Library & Info. Science		
25.	Prof. Ram Singh, Deptt. of Economics		
26.	Prof. Bipin Kumar Tiwary, Deptt. of Political Science		
	Prof. Manoj Sinha, Principal, Aryabhatta College		
28.	Prof. Savita Roy, Principal, Daulat Ram College		
29.	Prof. Ravindra Gupta, Principal, PGDAV College		
	Prof. Rama, Principal, Hansraj College		
31.	Prof. Bijayalaxmi Nanda, Principal, Miranda House		
32.	Prof. Dinesh Khattar, Principal, Kirorimal College		
33.	Prof. Arun Atree, Principal, Shaheed Bhagat Singh College		
34.	Prof. V.S. Negi, Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Eve.)		
35.	Dr. Abhishek Tandon, Deptt. of Operational Research		
36.	Dr. Seema Singh, Member AC	-	Co-Convener
37.	Dr. Narender Kumar Bishnoi, Campus Law Centre		
38.	Dr. Swadesh Singh, Satyawati College		
39.	Shri Anupam Srivastava, Chief Engineer		
40.	President, Delhi University Students' Union		
41.	Secretary, Delhi University Students' Union		
	Shri Jay Chanda, Joint Registrar (Academic)	-	Secretary
	This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.		Plan

Delhi	संयुक्त कुलसचिव - स्थापना (गै.शै.)
The 15 <sup>th</sup> November, 2023	Joint Registrar-Estab.(N/T)

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

Ref. Estab.II(i)/010/2023/ J4K Dated: 15.11.2023

## Copy to:

4. Prof./Dr./Sh.

- 1. The Officiating Director, Delhi University Computer Centre, University of Delhi with a request to upload the Notification on Delhi University website.
- The Section Officer-R.O./Estab.-V/VI/Fin.-I/Tel./General/Estate, University of Delhi.
  The PS/SPA/PA to the VC/Dean of Colleges/Director SDC & COL/Registrar, University

सहायक क्लसेचिव - स्थापना (गै.शै.) Assistant Registrar-Estab.(N/T)