

## दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय University of Delhi



परिषद शाखा / Council Branch-I कमरा संख्या / Room No.- 212 नया प्रशासनिक खंड / New Administrative Block, दिल्ली / Delhi-110007 दूरआष / TELEPHONE-27001155 ई-मेल/E-MAIL- <u>councilbranch@gmail.com</u>

## Ref. No. CNC-I/COURT/2024/

Dated: 22.03.2024

## NOTIFICATION

This is regarding the Election for Four Positions to be member of the Executive Council under Statute 5(1)(x) of the Statutes of the University.

After the withdrawal as on date, the list of valid nominations for four positions to be member of Executive Council under Statute 5(1)(x) of the Statutes of the University is as under:

Sr. No.	Electoral No.	Name	
1.	474	Sh. Aman Kumar	a.
2.	475	Dr. Jai Gopal Sharma	
3.	478	Dr. L. S. Chaudhary	
5.	483	Ms. Kirti Singh	
6.	487	Ms. Monika Arora	ă -
7.	488	Mr. Rajpal Singh Pawar	

HUG REGISTRAR