

# UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER DUSU ELECTIONS 2024-2025

Professor Satyapal Singh Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2024-25

Email: elections@dusu.du.ac.in

C/O Room No. 5, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

No. CEO/DUSU/Elec/2024/

Dated: 22.09.2024

### **NOTIFICATION**

The ballot number of provisionally eligible candidates contesting DUSU Elections 2024-25 are list below:

#### **President**

Ballot No.	Name of the Candidate	College/Deptt./Instt.
1.	Aniket Madke	Law Centre – II
2.	Badee U Zaman	Zakir Husain Delhi College
3.	Pinki (W)	Department of Buddhist Studies
4.	Rishabh Choudhary	Department of Buddhist Studies
5.	Ronak Khatri	Campus Law Centre
6.	Saavy Gupta (W)	Law Centre – II
7.	Sheetal (W)	Shyama Prasad Mukherji College
8.	Shivam Maurya	Hindu College

#### **Vice-President**

Ballot No.	Name of the Candidate	College/Deptt./Instt.
1.	Ayush Mondal	Law Centre – II
2.	Banashree Das (W)	South Delhi Campus
3.	Bhanu Pratap Singh	Law Centre – I
4.	Rovin Singh	Department of Buddhist Studies
5.	Yash Nandal	Department of Buddhist Studies

## **Secretary**

Ballot No.	Name of the Candidate	College/Deptt./Instt.
1.	Adithyan MA	Motilal Nehru College (Evening)
2.	Mitravinda Karanwal (W)	Lakshmi Bai College
3.	Namrata Jeph (W)	Kirori Mal College
4.	Sneha Aggarwal (W)	Law Centre – II

## **Joint-Secretary**

Ballot No.	Name of the Candidate	College/Deptt./Instt.			
1.	Aman Kapasiya	Department of Buddhist Studies			
2.	Anamika K (W)	South Delhi Campus			
3.	Anjana Sukumaran (W)	Law Centre – II			
4.	Lokesh Choudhary	Department of Buddhist Studies			

Sd/-(Prof. Satyapal Singh) Chief Election Officer, DUSU