

## UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER DUSU ELECTIONS 2024-2025

Professor Satyapal Singh Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2024-25 Email: <u>elections@dusu.du.ac.in</u> C/O Room No. 5, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

> No. CEO/DUSU/Elec/2024/ Dated : 25.11.2024

## NOTIFICATION

The DUSU Elections 2024-25 was conducted on 27.09.2024. The counting of votes was held today i.e. 25.11.2024. As a result of the counting of votes, the following candidates stands duly elected for the post mentioned below:

Sr. No.	Post	Name of Student and College
1.	President	Ronak Khatri <sup>*</sup> Campus Law Centre
2.	Vice-President	Bhanu Pratap Singh * Law Centre – I
3.	Secretary	Mitravinda Karanwal <sup>##</sup> Lakshmi Bai College
4.	Joint-Secretary	Lokesh Choudhary <sup>*</sup> Department of Buddhist Studies

\*The results are provisional subject to the outcome of the facts based on the complaints of violation of Code of Conduct and submission of Audited Accounts by the elected Candidates.

<sup>##</sup> The Election for the post of Secretary shall remain subject to outcome of the instant writ petition W.P.(C) 13410/2024, CM Appl. 56092/2024

Sd/-

Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2024-2025

Copy to:

- 1. The Patron, Delhi University Students' Union
- 2. Staff Advisor, Delhi University Students' Union
- 3. All the Principals/Heads of Department/Institutions affiliated to Delhi University Students' Union