### FINAL RESULT SHEET FOR THE POST OF

# PRESIDENT

SR.No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	POLLED VOTES	REMARKS
01	Aniket Madke	2028	
02	Badee U Zaman	844	
03	Pinki (W)	854	
04	Rishabh Choudhary	18868	II
05	Ronak Khatri	20207	I
06	Saavy Gupta (W)	2695	
07	Sheetal (W)	407	
08	Shivam Maurya	880	
09	ΝΟΤΑ	3906	
	TOTAL	50689	

Sd/-Prof. Satyapal Singh

Sd/-Prof. Raj Kishor Sharma CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER CHIEF RETURNING OFFICER

Sd/-Prof. Rajesh Singh **RETURNING OFFICER** 

### FINAL RESULT SHEET FOR THE POST OF

# **VICE-PRESIDENT**

NAME OF CANDIDATE	POLLED VOTES	REMARKS
Ayush Mondal	2650	
Banashree Das (W)	2339	
Bhanu Pratap Singh	24166	I
Rovin Singh	948	
Yash Nandal	15404	II
ΝΟΤΑ	4411	
TOTAL	50918	
	Ayush Mondal   Banashree Das (W)   Bhanu Pratap Singh   Rovin Singh   Yash Nandal   NOTA	Ayush Mondal2650Banashree Das (W)2339Bhanu Pratap Singh24166Rovin Singh948Yash Nandal15404NOTA441150918

Sd/-Prof. Satyapal Singh CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER

Sd/-Prof. Raj Kishor Sharma CHIEF RETURNING OFFICER Sd/-Prof. Rajesh Singh RETURNING OFFICER

Date: 25.11.2024

### FINAL RESULT SHEET FOR THE POST OF

# SECRETARY

SR.No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	POLLED VOTES	REMARKS
01	Adithyan MA	3358	
02	Mitravinda Karanwal (W)	16703	I
03	Namrata Jeph (W)	15236	II
04	Sneha Aggarwal (W)	8806	
05	ΝΟΤΑ	6771	
	TOTAL	50874	

Sd/-Prof. Satyapal Singh

Sd/-Prof. Raj Kishor Sharma Prof. Rajesh Singh CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER CHIEF RETURNING OFFICER

Sd/-**RETURNING OFFICER** 

Date: 25.11.2024

### FINAL RESULT SHEET FOR THE POST OF

# JOINT-SECRETARY

SR.No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	POLLED VOTES	REMARKS
01	Aman Kapasiya	15249	II
02	Anamika K (W)	5676	
03	Anjana Sukumaran (W)	2417	
04	Lokesh Choudhary	21975	I
05	ΝΟΤΑ	5660	
	TOTAL	50977	

Sd/-Prof. Satyapal Singh

Sd/-Prof. Raj Kishor Sharma CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER CHIEF RETURNING OFFICER

Sd/-Prof. Rajesh Singh **RETURNING OFFICER** 

Date: 25.11.2024