

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE ELECTION OFFICER DUSU E.C. ELECTION 2024-2025

Professor Satyapal Singh Election Officer DUSU E.C. Elections 2024-25

Email: elections@dusu.du.ac.in

C/O Room No. 5, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

No. DUSU/ EC Elec/2024/

Dated: 29.12.2024

NOTICE

On the basis of result of the elections of DUSU Executive Committee 2024-25 held on 29th December, 2024 the following candidates are declared as elected:

Sr. No.	Name	College/Deptt./Instt.
1.	Krishan Kumar	Dyal Singh College (Evening)
2.	Arpit Dhama	Shyam Lal College (Evening)
3.	Alok Katariya	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Evening)
4.	Himanshu	Hansraj College
5.	Varun	Sri Aurobindo College
6.	Nilesh Bansal	Campus Law Centre
7.	Rishabh Shokeen	Ram Lal Anand College
8.	Prince Kumar Singh	Zakir Husain Delhi College (Evening)
9.	Riya Malik (W)	SPM College for Women
10.	Harsh Bagri	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Evening)
11.	Aditi Yadav (W)	Sri Venkateswara College

Note: The above result is provisional, subject to final outcome of *Writ Petition* 17200/2024 order dated 13.12.2024 in the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi.

Sd/-

Sd/-

Sd/-

(Prof. Gunjan Gupta)

(Prof. Paramjit)

(Prof. Satyapal Singh)

Addl. Returning Officer

Returning Officer

Election Officer