INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE (ICC) UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

S.No.	NAME OF THE ICC MEMBER	DESIGNATION	MOBILE NO	EMAIL ID
1.	Prof. Rupam Kapoor	Presiding Officer	9818497035	kapoor_rupam@yahoo.com
2.	Prof. Vibha Chaturvedi	External Member	9810712911	chaturvedivibha@yahoo.com
2.	Prof. Amit Kumar Singh	Teaching Member	9810992326	Aksingh1@commerce.du.ac.in
3.	Dr. Anshika Agarwal	Teaching Member	9871373360	aagarwal@fms.du.ac.in
4.	Dr. Shivani Verma	Legal Advisor	9891789704	sverma@lc1.du.ac.in
5.	Mr. Gagan Deep	Non-Teaching Member	9810610725	gagan_anmol@rediffmail.com
6.	Ms. Supriya Bhasin	Non-Teaching Member	9971549566	supriyabhasin@yahoo.com
7.	Ms. Mehina Fathima Shihab	Student Member	9962915780	mehinasfathima@gmail.com
9.	Mr. Rishabh Yadav	Student Member	8958518274	rshyadav01@gmail.com
10.	Ms. Aanchal Chaudhary	Student Member	8171330148	aanchalchaudhary.20659@gmail.com