Appendix-XXVIII Resolution No. 53 (53-3)



दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय University of Delhi

No. Acad./CC/2021/456 26th November, 2021

NOTIFICATION

A committee of the following has been constituted for Centenary Celebration of the University of Delhi on 01st May, 2022:

Prof. Yogesh Singh, Vice Chancellor Pro-Vice Chancellor

- Chairperson

Dean of Colleges

Director, South Delhi Campus

Prof. Necra Agnimitra, Department of Social Work

- Convener

Registrar

Finance Officer

Proctor

Dean Students' Welfare

Dean, Faculty of Science Dean, Faculty of Education

11.

Dean, FIAS, South Delhi Campus 12.

13. Dean, Academic Activities and Projects

14. Dr. Rajesh, Librarian

15. Shri Anupam Srivastava, Chief Engineer16. Joint Director, Delhi University Computer Centre

17: Dr. Amarjiva Lochan, Dy. Dean, FSR

18. Consultant (Media Relations)

19. Prof. Raj Kumar, Director, VPCl
20. Prof. Sanjay Bhatt, Department of Social Work
21. Prof. Ravi Tekchandani, Department of MIL&LS

22. Prof. Pankaj Arora, Department of Education

23. Prof. Niranjan Kumar, Department of Hindi

Prof. Rajni Abbi, Faculty of Law
 Prof. Manoj Kumar Singh, Department of Anthropology
 Honorary Director, Delhi School of Journalism

27. Head, Department of History

28. Head, Department of MIL&LS

Head, Department of Mindels
 Head, Department of Economics
 Prof. Anu Kapoor, Department of Geography
 Prof. K.P. Singh, Department of Library & Info. Science
 Prof. S.P. Singh, Department of Political Science
 Prof. L. Pushpakumar, Law Centre-I, Faculty of Law

34. Prof. Payal Mago, Principal, SRCASW

35. Prof. Ravindra Gupta, Principal, PGDAV College

36. Prof. Swati Pal, Principal, JDM College

37. Prof. Rama, Principal, Hans Raj College

38. Prof. Bijayalaxmi Nanda, Principal, Miranda House

Prof. Vibha Chauhan, Principal, Kirori Mal College

Prof. V.S. Negi, Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Eve.)

41. Prof. Rajesh Kumar, Aryabhatta College

42. Dr. Bhuvan Jha, Department of History, Satyawati College

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

43. Dr. Deepti Taneja, Delhi College of Arts & Commerce

44. Dr. Prerna Malhotra, Ram Lal Anand College

Dr. Nityanand Agasti, Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College

Shri Jay Chanda, Joint Registrar (Academic)

- Member Secretary

REGISTRAR

दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय, दिल्ली-110007 University of Delhi, Delhi-110007

दुरभाष / Tel. : 27667853; फैक्स / Fax : 27666350; वैबसाइट / Website : www.du.ac.in; ईमेल / E-mail : registrar@du.ac.in