Appendix-XI Resolution No. 33 (33-4) EC dated 29.10.2021



## दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

परिषद शाखा-I / Council Branch-I, कमरा नंबर -212 / Room No.-212 नया प्रशासनिक खंड / New Administrative Block, दिल्ली / Delhi-110007 दूरभाष / Telephone-27001155 Email: councilbranch@gmail.com

Ref. No. CNC-I/294/2015/NCWEB/

## Dated: 31.08.2021

- Chairperson

- Member

- Member

- Member

## चना / NOTIFICATION

It is notified that the Vice Chancellor has appointed the following persons under the provisions of Clause 5(2) of Ordinance-VII of the Ordinances of the University as a member of the Standing Committee of "Non-Collegiate Women's Education Board", for a term of 3 years w.e.f. 30.06.2021:

- 1. Prof. Balaram Pani, Dean of Colleges
- 2. Prof. Rajni Abbi, Faculty of Law
- 3. Prof. Rajeev Gupta, Dean, Students' Welfare
- 4. Dr. Sunita Reddy, Centre of Social Medicine and Community health, School of Social Sciences, JNU
- 5. Prof. Anju Srivastava, Principal, Hindu College
- Member 6. Dr. Yuthika Mishra, All India Women's Conference - Member
- 7. Prof. Ranjana Mukhopadhyay, Department of East Member
- Asian Studies

8. Director, Non-Collegiate Women Education Board - Member Secretary

This issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

REGISTR